Directory

Animal Control

Animal Control Officer – Alan DeCarolis
908-377-0808

Board Of Education

Board Office
973-383-8954

Stillwater Township School
973-383-6171

Kittatiny Regional High School
973-383-1800

Board of Health

Board Office
Responsibilities of the Board of Health assumed by Stillwater Township Committee
973-383-9484

Building Department

Construction Official – Richard Bizik 
973-383-6332

Tech. Asst. – Kathy Wunder
 973-383-6332
kwunder@stillwatertwp.com

Zoning Officer – Arlene Fisher
973-383-6332
zoning@stillwatertwp.com

Finance Office

Chief Financial Officer – Dana Mooney
973-383-9484 x24
cfo@stillwatertwp.com

Account Clerk – Tammy Leonard
973-383-9484 x24
tammy@stillwatertwp.com

Environmental Commission

Secretary – Kathy Wunder
973-383-9484
kwunder@stillwatertwp.com

Municipal Court

Wantage/Sussex / Stillwater – Joint Court System
973-875-7310

Planning Board

Secretary – Alfia Schemm
973-383-9484

Attorney – William Heggarty,  Dolan & Dolan
(973) 383-1600

Engineer – Ted Rodman, Rodman Associates
(908) 362-6079

Public Works

DPW Supervisor – Joshua Raff
973-383-8722

Recreation Commission

Secretary – Michele Hess
973-383-9484
recreation@stillwatertwp.com

Tax Department

Tax Assessor – Penny Holenstein
973-383-9484
assessor@stillwatertwp.com

Tax Collector – Gisele Rutnik
973-383-9484
collector@stillwatertwp.com 

Township Committee

Mayor  –  Lisa Chammings
973-383-9484

Committeeman – Charles Gross
973-383-9484

Committeeman – George Scott 
973-383-9484
Committeeman – Timmy Fisher
973-383-9484

Committeeman – Bill Morrison
973-383-9484

Municipal Clerk – Lynda Knott
973-383-9484
clerk@stillwatertwp.com

Treasurer/CFO – Dana Mooney
973-383-9484
cfo@stillwatertwp.com

Township Engineer
Michael Vreeland, Guerin & Vreeland Engineering Inc.
(973) 252-9340

Township Attorney
Angelo Bolcato, Esq.  Laddey, Clark & Ryan
(973) 729-1880

Zoning Board

Secretary – Alfia Schemm
973-383-9484

Attorney – William Heggarty,  Dolan & Dolan
(973) 383-1600

Engineer – Ted Rodman, Rodman Associates
(908) 362-6079

VIEW THE 2017 BUDGET
(Friendly Version)

Click Here to Download