Some Congressional Districts have been changed, effective January 2022. Sussex County no longer falls within the 11th Congressional District, it now falls under the 5th & 7th districts. Please review the lists below to see which district your municipality has been assigned to.

## **Congressional District #5**

Andover Township, Branchville Borough, Frankford Township, Franklin Borough, Hamburg Borough, Hampton Township, Hardyston Township, Lafayette Township, Montague Township, Town of Newton, Sandyston Township, Sussex Borough, Vernon Township, Wantage Township

## **Congressional District #7**

Andover Borough, Byram Township, Fredon Township, Green Township, Hopatcong Borough, Ogdensburg Borough, Sparta Township, Stanhope Borough, Stillwater Township, Walpack Township