Stillwater Township has acquired Swartswood Fire House Building!

Stillwater Township has acquired the former Swartswood Fire Department Building!! Thank you to Mayor Lisa Chammings, Deputy Mayor George Scott, Committeeman Tim Fisher, Vee Rumsey, Dee Drake, Dave Vangorden, and Steve Carbone for volunteering their time to clean up the outside of the building and give it some curb appeal!

COVID-19 Information

Visit the Office of Emergency Management page for links and the latest information

Click here to view/download