Congratulations George E. Scott Mayor and Deputy Mayor Tim Fisher

George E. Scott and  Paul J. Barta, Jr. were sworn in on Tuesday, January 4, 2022 by Sussex County Clerk Jeffrey Parrott at the Re-organization Meeting of the Stillwater Township Committee.

The Stillwater Township Committee for 2022:
George E. Scott, Mayor
Timmy Fisher, Deputy Mayor
Committeewoman Lisa Chammings
Committeewoman Vera Rumsey
Committeeman Paul J. Barta, Jr.



COVID-19 Information

Visit the Office of Emergency Management page for links and the latest information

Click here to view/download